For the Extraordinary Planning Sub Committee

ESTABLISHMENT AND THE COMPOSITION OF THE SUB-COMMITTEE OF THE CORPORATE COMMITTEE

Planning Sub-Committee 2018 – 2019

Corporate Committee Membership - 14/1

Councillor Brian Bell Councillor Polly Billington Councillor Ajay Chauhan Councillor Mete Coban Councillor Sade Etti Councillor Susan Fajana-Thomas Councillor Margaret Gordon Councillor Margaret Gordon Councillor Katie Hanson Councillor Ned Hercock Councillor Ned Hercock Councillor Clare Joseph Councillor Clare Joseph Councillor M Can Ozsen Councillor Peter Snell Councillor Vincent Stops Councillor Jessica Webb Councillor Michael Levy

Nominated Chair – Councillor Jessica Webb Nominate Vice Chair – Councillor Susan Fajana-Thomas

The Following Membership of the Planning Sub-Committees will be appointed from the Corporate Committee Membership as set out above.

Planning Sub-Committee 8/1

Councillor Brian Bell Councillor Sade Etti Councillor Susan Fajana-Thomas Councillor Katie Hanson Councillor Ned Hercock Councillor Clare Joseph Councillor Peter Snell Councillor Vincent Stops Councillor Michael Levy

The following members will be appointed as substitutes for the Planning Committee

Planning Committee substitutes: Councillor Soraya Adejare Councillor Sophie Conway Councillor Sam Pallis Councillor Tom Rahilly Councillor M Can Ozsen Councillor Benzion Papier

Nominated Chair – Councillor Vincent Stops Nominated Vice Chair – Councillor Katie Hanson